read.cash — d1

0 5

Hi! Good day everyone, I'm Pawi from the Philippines! I'm very thankful that I discovered this writing platform where I can express more of myself while EARNING. Due to the lockdown, I was deprived from earning money from my previous work because of my age. (I don't have my own quarantine pass) I wasn't able to secure a job that could private the needs of my family that's why I spent my days online, looking for a legit work from home BUT unfortunately I wasn't able to pass any interviews that I faced because I lack the equipment for work.

AND THEN I SAW READ.CASH. I hope that this platform would help me to provide food for my family soon. I will write everything here, including my journey with this platform and I guess, most of my post will be written both in English and Filipino. By the way, I really love to write and I'm an aspiring writer of a novel. ( nwahaha )

TOPICS THAT I MIGHT TACKLE WOULD BE:

• ANIME

• CREATIVE WRITING

• SHORT STORIES

• FACTS / TRIVIAS ( OF COURSE WITH PROPER CREDITS )

• QUOTES

• REVIEWS

• EDITORIAL WRITING

I hope this journey will be fun! And I WOULD LOVE TO MEET PEOPLE HERE TO BE MY GUIDE AS I TAKE MY FIRST STEPS HERE. I am no pro nor expert, I'm just an individual who loves to write and to earn as well to help my family. Thank you! Nice to meet you!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

It's nice to meet you too @pawi. Welcome to read.cash. On this platform all you need is stay true and be original then we would all support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow naman pero mya page kami na anime world community , magppost kalang po ng anime o kya kahit anong character din po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I love your writing skills. Welcome to the world of read.cash. Can't wait to read your future articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago