Time for Praying

0 19
Avatar for paul20
Written by
3 years ago

O my heart leave this time . I am not ready for love. I don't know what is happened to me. It's bad that everything keeps happening but they are still here as if nothing has changed." That was a terrible message and an even worse one, she said. When the woman left we told her it had been our first meeting of 2013 which made us feel very uneasy because there wasn´t anything at all between us in any way like relationship or friendship before then.

Her voice seemed so low from having just come out with such things being talked about on forums when he called again after 2 years since parting ways; feeling uncomfortable somehow did not help (and also his tone turned more confrontational too) - thinking through how long can i stay.

IS there a decent woman from Philipines or any country that can plant seed of love in my heart again . I am praying for that .

God bless me and if ever i need help, please ask your blessings to get it done now! Gina Garcia-Reyes: My father was also touched by Jesus, he loved him more than the entire world!

So you think it is easy to marry me and get married without all these questions! Why? Because we are like everyone else. You have so many problems today but if you take care of them, soon they will go away at the first hand.... It just takes one person who cares about him.. He does not want what he has now." Wrote Dusko Markov: "I feel sorry for women too!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of paul20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for paul20
Written by
3 years ago

Comments