A short tutorial on how to send crypto without paying a fee inside Binance

0 15
Avatar for pandoru1997
2 years ago

Did you know that you can send cryptocurrencies to other Binance users without paying commission? This is possible through the P2P system by using the destination person's email or phone number within the P2P wallet.

  • 1 You must go to your P2P wallet https://www.binance.com/es/my/wallet/account/c2c and select Send (In the app it is Transfer). There you will be asked for the destination email or number.

  • Once you enter the destination it will ask you for the cryptocurrency, amount (I use USDT) and gives you the option to enter a note. You can only send cryptocurrencies that are available within the P2P wallet and that availability varies by country.

  • To have balance available in the P2P wallet you must send it from the spot wallet https://www.binance.com/es/my/wallet/account/main using the Transfer option.

Note: It's important to remember that this direct send is instantaneous, you must check very well the data before sending. I also recommend using a stable cryptocurrency such as USDT and/or BSUD.

well, this is a curious little fact that I found during my stay at binance, of course, so that you don't know it, since the commissions to be paid for each transaction are a little high, but I'm not complaining too much.

1
$ 0.00

Comments