What should I do this weekend?

4 31
Avatar for pamus18
2 years ago

Attending Mass

photo@unsplash

I'm a Roman Catholic and it's our obligation and our call to God to attending the mass every Sunday. You gonna choose what time schedule you would prefer for. It's God patiently waiting and listens to our prayer, challenge us in our daily experience to make real what we are asking from Him especially if what we pray for.

Beach

photo@google.com

I miss everything! especially going to beach this weekend only here in our town cannot do the outdoor activies because of the restrictions of covid-19 pandemic. Though it is strictly implemented but some of my neighborhood doesn't care the government's protocol instead they carrying their stuffs and going outside for short gatherings on the beach because it's Sunday weekend you cannot please everyone and the weather today is hot and it's perfect for swimming.

Malling

photo@unsplash.com

I am fully vaccinated of covid-19 vaccine and I'm not hesitant going to malls to buying my personal stuffs, important matters for the kitchen and etc. as long as they have they capacity to open for the customer whether they would go on shopping. Infact, it's payday last October 15, 2021 and I never let myself to stay here and doing non-sense activity though the virus is out of nowhere I have to carry this faceshield and wearing mask all the time to protect myself.

Movie Marathon

photo@unsplash.com

I'm doing this all the time especially in every weekend. I have my movie marathon at home. I am collecting good movies via downloading at www.mediafire.com with help of my friends shared the latest apps to download which you can select and get downloaded the hd movies for free. This is another alternative for not going in cinemas nearby malls to avoid crowded people and less hassle for you to travel because you will just seat on your favourite couch and watch seriously.

Household chores

For me this is the most important thing to do not just in weekends but in weekdays also. Doing your household chores will benefit yourself for good in order for cleanliness and orderliness to your households. It should be a place for quiet moments after doing your chores that which to share with friends and neighbors of your love of living, a work and grow place. It will meet all your moods better if you keep it well. But it should be driven by unending series of chores. Total neglect won't make comfortable living either.

*Thanks for reading!

*Have a weekend read.cash!

leadimage@google.com

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for pamus18
2 years ago

Comments

I miss attending church mass, going to the beach and even malling.. it's been awhile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis , I wish I could turn back those time we are free to go anywhere what we wanted to its because of this pandemic we are limited by our doings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, the pandemic change everything sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even we are fully vaccinated , we are still in part of quarantine protocols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago