Welcome November!

5 28
Avatar for pamus18
2 years ago

It's been months of passing by, the never ending things that we cultivate each time and each day for some things to sorting out. This month of November must be interesting since the "Ber Months" started.

I dont't have any topics to be written this past few days because of serious problem that I've been encounter and I can't calculated on my mind to elaborate certain subjects just to be published. But somehow I started typically this moment of time.

It's time, the clock clicking, to regain myself anxious and self-sustain. Perhaps, I'm doing okay and ready for the particular this time.

It's started today,

Me and my husband went to cemetery at Heaven's Gate around 10:00 o'clock in the morning today, November 01. We're trying to visit the grave of our beloved parents and loved ones once again but unfortunately we can't go in because of ristricted implemention here in cemetery.

The entrance and the exit were closed and guarded by the policemen dispatched the whole day. All the men were armed and they kindly designated their task for telling and convincing the people not to enter the ground zone.

For some reasons:

  • October 29-Nov.1&2, 2021- the gate are closed.

  • Celebration of All Saint' s Day.

  • Celebration of All Soul's Day.

  • Visiting hours of the grave were strictly suspended.

  • Gatherings inside the cemetery and etc. were also suspended for the celebration of Nov. 01&02 days.

Some individuals are hard-headed, not following the protocol instead of forcing themselves to break the rules but there's no way out because all were guarded actually.

I told my husband that there's nothing to worry about if we cannot visited this time because there's no other way and we have no choice and we must follow the system protocols so that the're will be no problem. We could visit anytime after the the celebration of All Saint's Day and All Soul's Day.

Instead of visited at the cemetery, we were drop by at the church for commemorating All the Saint's of the church for both unknown and known in Roman Catholic who have attained heaven and only few people witnessed the mass gatherings unless they are prevented on illness or the virus spreaded now.

It's the same scenario last year that the government and the IATF declared the national lockdown and so the celebration of Nov 01&2. Many of us were dissapointed because this is the time of celebrating once in a year but then we cannot undergo arguements by the government because that is the strictly implemented during this pandemic.

Closing thoughts!

I welcome this November with full of blessings and hopefully this 1st day of the month, be good to me and to my family especially also here in read.cash.

Thanks for reading!

Happy halloween!!

leadimage@google.com

photoimage@google.com

photoimage@fb.com

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for pamus18
2 years ago

Comments

didn't know about all saints day, thanks for sharing now I know, plus I hope November will be a bit exciting, I mean it's a few weeks to Christmas!!! my favorite holiday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is. Christmas is coming up. By the way , why you don't know about All Saint's Day? You're not a Catholic? If you don't mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's okay, and yes I am actually not catholic that's why I don't know it . don't get me wrong I try and keep myself up to date with religious holidays of all types like ramadhan, diwali Shavuot, etc but it's heard to know everything you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem with that my friend :) and it's fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's good as long as it's fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago