Ramdomly Weird Questions To Ask

4 31
Avatar for pamus18
2 years ago

Which Mythical Creature Do You Want To Become?

It's like a fantasy in the movies I've seen that to change a mythical creature I would like to become a Fairy. I like this creature because not just of her beautiful appearance on screen but a a Fairy has a good image just like helping in one needs. Have you ever seen the movie of Cinderella? this movie is very popular along all ages. Cinderella has a Fairy or named it Fairy Godmother that is always beside her when she was born until becomes a woman and help her finding the one true love. What about the movie of Maleficient? Are you familiar with this movie also that the lead cast is Ms. Angelina Jolie where she's deeply in love and sacrfices her life to Aurora, the princess and that's a Fairy Godmother will do.

 What Is The Weirdest Thing You Posted On The Internet?

It's really annoying on my part when I accidentally uploaded my half suit spaghetti shirt and visibly seeing my upper part. It's really embarassing for me whatever I saw to the news feed on facebook because I'm not sexy.( Sorry, it' complicated posted my original photo:).)

Ideally, Into How Many Slices Should You Divide A Pizza?

My friends always buying pizza because this is their favourite. As usual there were 8 or 12 slices mostly that you could decide whether which one you would prefer the division but for me I divided into 12 slices. It' 12 slices so that it can be divided equally accommodate certainly.

You Discover A Beautiful Island Upon Which You May Build Your Own Society. You Make The Rules. What Is The First Rule You Put Into Place?

This kind of questions are quite interesting. My first rule is Respect to one another so that there will be a good relationship that can be develop as a unity without relationship, the society will be nothing and respect for one another is key to build and establish a new society.

You Have Been Given The Opportunity To Create The Half-Hour TV Show Of Your Own Design. What Is It Called, And What's The Premise?

It's a reality tv show fow for the family.It's family oriented show. I will developing a building exclusively for the members of the family and see their life living what would be. How they lead and open to each other priorities. This is also the same scenario of Big Brother house which compose of different individuals but the difference is it is only family oriented and exclusively the members of the family will join.

If you want to access just visit this site.

Thanks viewing!

leadimage/photo@google.com

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for pamus18
2 years ago

Comments

I like a fairy, but I don't like to become a fairy,,ahaha, but I want to sleep and dream about how fairytale in life we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why? Because Fairy have so many obligations?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy, we are the same. I wanted to be a fairy too hihi. I like it's good appearance and powers as well. As for the number island, my first rule would be no betrayal and cheating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis I love being a Fairy perhaps if it is true. And to the island, you are right! it will be a good society at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago