My Android 11 Order at Shoppee

7 25
Avatar for pamus18
2 years ago

I'm addicted to mobile games and especially surfing the internet, therefore, I decided to have it new one. Several days I'm looking at and differentiate this brand name catches my attention because of the specs of the phone and its processor was truly amazed for gamers like me.

Among all brands, I love the new edition of the mobile phone from Infinix since I'm infinix user for almost 4 years. It was released on June 2021 this Android 11 , the Infinix Note 10 Pro.

  • It has 8gb Rom + 128gb Ram, can you imagined? that the memory on the phone you will be gone crazy surfing the internet without lagging because of high capacity of memory.

  • The screen of this is 6.95 full high definition advantage for the gamer for a wider screen.

  • The processor of Infinix Note 10 Pro is G90T. It is the higher processor so far and getting exciting for using this in gaming apps.

  • For those addicted in taking a photo this camera of Infinix never been dissapointed on mebecause it has 64 mega pixel rear camera and the selfie camera of 16mega pixel with led flash which clearly seen you whatever angle will do or even in night mode.

  • The battery is Li-Po non removable of 5000 mAh, 33W its clearly a fast charger.

  • For the security on the phone, the finger print is located at the side-mounted on the phone and the other sensors.

  • The color of the phone which you can select is Black, Purple and Nordic Secret and I choose the Purple color.

At photo seen I created my order.

I ordered this new Infinix Note 10 Pro on the Shoppee website last Oct. 05, 2021, because I heard from the advertisement on Facebook that they will have given a voucher for this item if you want to add to the cart and order it.

But unfortunately, I can't avail of the voucher because it doesn't support the mail address in the Visayas region especially in my provincial address for the cash on delivery so I don't have any option but to accept and order it without the voucher.

The shipping is only P130.00 luckily is just low amount compare to others. The total I paid to the rider is P10,120.00 as what stated above and it is expensive to compare to my other phone ordered to another shopping website.

I received the parcel October 13, 2021 around 4:00 pm. I thought the delivery rider will not deliver on that day because on his first attempt was unsuccessful due to can't reach my cellphone number.

I did not expect this such of freebies, the small backpack.

Another freebies is the Smart 5g Sim with free 1gb.

This is the exactly phone I really wanted, the big screen and more games. Its really perfect and you will not be regret if you have plan to buy this phone.

My closing thoughts!

Only things of great value comes with lifetime guarantees. My android doesn't have a lifetime guarantee but I do. When its malfunction such things you can go the technician anytime and he'll repair it and fix it soon.

Thanks for reading!.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for pamus18
2 years ago

Comments

What a Great Phone though, Enjoy with your new Phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I'm using this phone now its really great with no defect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww . Congrats for the new phone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis , you can order it now because its still available on shoppee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha soon sis. If more BcH in my wallet as of now waleyy pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's our goal here in read.cash more articles more bch to us sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sis. Happy Earningđź’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago