When You Feel Tired, Think About Your Parents

0 44
Avatar for pajeroz
1 month ago
Topics: My life, Story, Blog

Healthy and prosperous greetings!

The night 🌃 was getting late, the wind was blowing slowly, I sat leaning back in a chair while looking at the street lamp, the reflection of the light broke the sharpness of my eyes, I didn't blink, my eyes started to tear up, my mind wandered off into the "space of sadness".

Tiredness penetrates all parts of the body, "really I'm useless" this thought seems to control the blood flow in my body, emotions come out in a pensive style, looking up with teardrops starting to flow down my eyelids.

I feel very tired of this situation, many years have passed but I haven't been able to give anything to my parents. I was like "walking the ring road", moving but with no destination.

Should I stop?

When I first saw the world, I couldn't understand life because a baby was still in the process of growing, I didn't understand what had happened since I was a baby, my parents' struggle to raise me was a high price that couldn't be paid for with precious metals.

Should I stop?

When I saw a mother give birth to a baby, feed it and breastfeed it, that's when I began to understand what had happened since I was a baby.

Their struggles continued when I started to grow up, went to school and completed an undergraduate education study program. Is there a reward commensurate with their struggle? I really regret what has happened now.

I have to think about them, their old age is my way of repaying the kindness they have given me.

Should I stop?

No, I will continue to fight, walk and meet the goal. I am not a golden child who can make them live in abundance but will try to help them in all my endeavors.

I don't have abundant wealth, but "one drop of milk" must be rewarded.

Hopefully I will be given a way to open this dead end and get out of the ring road.


2
$ 5.34
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 month ago
Topics: My life, Story, Blog

Comments