When You Are Far, I Am Close To Nature

0 52
Avatar for pajeroz
7 months ago
Topics: My life

The story is different when you are away from my life, looking around the life of the world, they grow and move as if their souls never stop growing.

The cock crows, the papaya tree puts out its green fruit to accompany me when I'm lonely.

What do you do when you're lonely? When water flows, bubbles and water patterns follow the rocks that have been formed from nature.

They have a soul but don't have feelings, when you're far away, that's when I'm with nature.

How hard my life is but can't be experienced by other lives.

Looking and looking, those are my days.

My eyes will never stop looking at the tops of thorns but they cannot injure his soul.

How far is my life from nature? When I am far from your life. ***

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
7 months ago
Topics: My life

Comments