Water Drops Flow for Village People

0 27
Avatar for pajeroz
1 month ago
Topics: My life, Village, Blog, Gift

Healthy and Prosperous Greetings!

Even though we both live in the same world, we often hear the phrase "you and I have different worlds" in the chatter of young people.

It was a beautiful morning, the yellow light reflected through the gaps in the old wooden house, the sound of a rooster crowing was greeted by the sound of birds 🐦 chirping, it was time for my body to move, the sun's rays gave a signal to the brain "look for water for today".

Where does this step go?

I am in a life of silence even though I live in a peaceful village but the struggle to survive is not easy, this is not a thorny whip but a test to be able to climb the ladder, I think of steps to find a water source and not to ascend the throne.

Maybe you haven't or have just experienced the hardships of life, but for me it is breakfast, be grateful if you have an abundant life because the pain may be something you won't be able to stand.

Getting used to the situation, maybe that is the phrase "super people village" because "life is difficult for me, it's normal".

If you want something more "amazing" then think again if you want to live in the village.

Flowing Water Drops?

I was touched in my heart, moistening the dryness in my body as if to pump up my enthusiasm that I was actually cared for.

Water flows unexpectedly towards every fragile soul, I can describe all this that this is life "beautiful paintings will not always be expensive but sincerity in painting is expensive".

"The world is very wide but it feels narrow if you often meet the same people", deep down I often think about looking for a life outside but I realize that it will come even though the world is different.

Water will flow even in different places

Thanks @ewyr

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 month ago
Topics: My life, Village, Blog, Gift

Comments