Value Never Reduces

2 38
Avatar for pajeroz
5 months ago
Topics: Value, Rise, Motivation

Greetings to all friends!

Hopefully all of your lives are in good condition, because it has been raining since two days ago.

The difference in cage life makes someone think that their life story is not very impressive when compared to other people who have everything, but complaining only makes the physical body decline, lack enthusiasm, pessimism, gloomy and surrender to the situation.

Hoyyy.... Rise up friends!!!

I have been going through a rocky and thorny road for several months, as many people say "experience is the best teacher" and that is true.

I used to think that my fate was unfortunate, that I was useless and so on, but when disaster struck my family's life, when my mother was sick.

On that trip I discovered that there were still many people suffering more than me in life, read https://read.cash/@pajeroz/theres-something-more-difficult-life-experience-while-in-hospital-e67bbb8c

There is no need to compare our lives from other people, we are the main role in building our own lives, not other people.

You will never understand life if you have never experienced suffering, that is the language that has been embedded in my brain to this day.

You can complain and that is normal as a human being, but out there there are still many complaints that are more painful.

You are very valuable, remember you are very valuable!!!, the value of a 1 dollar note will never lose its nominal value even if it has been crumpled, stepped on and torn.

The value remains the same and will never decrease.

Start opening yourself to wake up from a long sleep, try and keep trying because your value will shine like the sun during the day and the moon like the moon at night.

I have to rise and I have to wake up, I hope you are like that too.

Don't ever think about failure because of past trauma, but set your mind and soul on success.

Difficult times will pass and when they come then you already have a strong umbrella to withstand the heavy rain.

Life's story is concluded in an experience and I know you have that too.

Come on, get up, friend, you are very valuable !!!.

3
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
5 months ago
Topics: Value, Rise, Motivation

Comments

Experience is really the best teacher, a lot of people who doesn't the hardest part of life will think that life is that easy whereas people who witness has a lot to say about life.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes, is true

$ 0.00
5 months ago