Touchless Attack In The Dark Of Night

0 33
Avatar for pajeroz
4 months ago

Do you know now? I was under extraordinary pressure, this was not high blood pressure but physical. The feeling of emotional heaviness seemed to make the days I went through feel like I was on the brink of destruction. Is this a challenge? Is this a trial? To this day, I don't understand. I know now I am at “level down”. At the beginning of March, I started to predict that I would experience this pressure and it happened. Personal attacks without "just mental" physical fighting, it's very hard if you can't control yourself then maybe you can join in "alcohol".

Throughout my life, this is the hardest physical pressure I have experienced, there is no prescription medication from a doctor to reverse this. I might be able to give encouragement to other people but this time I can't do it for myself, why did this have to happen?, almost every time this question echoes in my mind. My worries continued, I felt like I was being "bullied without touch". A darkness that is difficult to find bright light, who am I to complain to? I want to fly to find freedom and peace but this is the mind, it is very attached to memory. If your cellphone is having problems, maybe you can set it back to the original program and the problem can be resolved, but brain memory, is there a program?

The night is getting late, I need light in the morning!

*****

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments