Tomorrow Is Not Always Beautiful

2 36
Avatar for pajeroz
1 month ago
Topics: My life, Memory, Blog

Peace and health always!

How is your life at the moment? I hope you are in good health, physically and mentally healthy, and have "healthy trouser pockets".

I often think that the future is a bright future, the difficulties that occur today will be replaced by happiness tomorrow. But what I felt was "not as beautiful as the flowers in the garden".

Several years ago, when I finished my study program at a university, I had very pleasant hopes because I hoped to be able to get a job, help my parents economically and be able to socialize with other people. However, hope is just hope, year after year has changed until now, I feel "yesterday was still better than today".

This may be very different to other people's responses because they already have something according to their expectations, but what about me? Do I still have a hope, which has been dragging on for years.

At the end of every year (turn of the year), my mind always hopes that this year will be better than last year but "the rainfall from yesterday still wets my clothes and underwear", feels very cold? Yes, until today.

Nostalgia for a few years ago when I was in college, digging up old memories because the streak of happiness was very strong at that time, is it possible that I won't find happiness again because I felt it before?

"If you say that the future is happiness then I must say that the past is my happiness"

I just prostrate and pray, hopefully the Almighty can give me guidance and strength to face these difficult days.

In the next second I won't understand but hopefully my clothes will dry and keep me warm.

Can Only Survive!

2
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 month ago
Topics: My life, Memory, Blog

Comments

I can relate with you my friend. Yesterday is also my happiness because those days were not stressful. Though I may have material things today than yesterday, peace of mind was what I had back then

$ 0.00
1 month ago

keep what you have and stay grateful

$ 0.00
1 month ago