There Is No True Happiness

2 58
Avatar for pajeroz
4 months ago

My expectations turned out to be illusory, after being asked, what is my mission in life? My answer is "True Happiness". Struggling to live from the start to achieve true happiness turns out to be impossible to find, you are probably currently working, when you are successful in your work field you will implement it in finding a life partner. Regarding wealth, the throne and a life partner are priorities, but will all of that bring you true happiness?

You must often hear about the "spinning wheel", sometimes life is at the bottom and life is at the top, sometimes it is difficult and happy and that is the color in this life, it is human nature to feel sweet and bitter throughout his life and that is what I feel, so what? is there true happiness? Even if I have everything in this world, I will definitely still feel tears and smiles. Nothing is perfect and only temporary. You will fight for today and remember that life will be better tomorrow, but of course tomorrow there will be hardship and happiness.I will no longer think about that, but have to interpret life about the good and the bad, the day I came and tomorrow maybe I will go.

*****

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Life is really hard, especially when you dream high. It feels like waking up everyday is a battle, but at least at the end of the day it's a success.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thank you Ling, how are you? What you say is true, I keep trying to improve my life but it's like there's a rock trying to drown me. As if the struggle will never stop.

$ 0.00
4 months ago