Stories With KuCoin

3 31

Greetings all crypto lovers!

If you're a great writer, you know how to take the opportunity to earn an amazing income for your life. A great writer in the crypto world must understand everything in the world of coins, what about me? although i am still like a baby in crypto but i often learn to fully analyze everything in the development of cryptocurrency, looking for opportunities for me to get a source of life and also help others, my perception is life to support else maybe it's my life now.

Some time ago when I was looking for an exchange platform to exchange my BCH which was on bitcoin.com wallet scrolling through mobile screens in my search, I stopped at one platform that I have used in my journey in crypto world,, I mean this platform is part of my job in 2017 when there were many airdrop events being auctioned off, but apparently Kucoin has turned into an eco-friendly platform meaning that it is very good to use and it is not difficult for beginners to explore the menu provided by the platform.

From 2017 until now the year 2022 kucoin has attracted a lot of attention of crypto users and the advantage of this platform is the large number of bonuses given to its members, one of which I am currently participating in is the excitement of welcoming "HAPPY 5TH ANNIVERSARY KUCOIN" with conditions that may be very easy and of course I'm sure all my friends can do it because it has become a daily meal for bloggers.

To commemorate Kucoin's anniversary, members only made articles as is often done every day at Read Cash, telling their experiences about the story of traveling with Kucoin.

Many prizes are provided by the platform, when they find your articles interesting and meet their expectations.

Initially I didn't want to be involved in this special event because I also know that the platform may issue difficult requirements because the prize value is quite large but when I opened the event it turned out to be just making articles, my mind was open and enthusiasm took over my soul to start writing my story.

The implementation of this event is based on a predetermined time and until today, the time for publishing articles is 12 days from the date of opening of publication of articles.

I have finished last night's article won or not, it doesn't matter because one thing that makes me love to follow this event is publishing a paper which I often do every day, if you want to follow this event, go to Kucoin and make articles very interesting like you do in Read Cash maybe you are the winner.

Thank you, hope it's useful!

***

Log in and find

kucoin app on playstore

4
$ 0.96
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I receive a notification from KuCoin about that but haven't made any article. Anyways, does writing an article to be submitted had required minute to read?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

From the platform side, there are no special requirements for reading time or the number of words, maybe the most important thing is your true story with Kucoin and when I checked some articles that have been published by some members, their articles are not too long, good luck friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok, thanks for the information. I'll check it later and hopefully I can come up with a story to tell about my experience in Kucoin. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago