Simple Color

5 39

Do you miss rainbows? since it's been raining in my area for a few days in a row, my anxiety is waiting for the color arc across the sky never to appear again, maybe he's sick lol. There is a rainbow after the rain apparently this sentence doesn't always happen when the rain stops because the shape is not visible maybe because I miss him too much like a lover who has left and never came.

https://pixabay.com/id/photos/pelangi-busur-warna-pelangi-436183/

I thought back to my childhood when I was in elementary school about manual rainbow making, my memory had made me go back to my childhood to make it come back. I finally found the right time to recreate it.

Take a look at this youtube video broadcast that I made a few days ago.

I only provide a small basin filled with water and a mirror as a medium and bright sunlight to reflect light. The avocado tree is the main witness when the reflection of colorful rays lands on the trunk. It doesn't have to be difficult to take the image, it's just a simple way to create beautiful and charming rainbow colors. Although it looks very simple but the colors never lie about the beauty and it is original that the mix of colors does look beautiful.

Rainbows are often likened to people as a symbol of happiness and rain as the problem, when we get into trouble, the beautiful argument we will always hear is be patient because after the rain comes a rainbow, meaning that every end of life's problems is happiness.

Be like a rainbow that radiates beauty to everyone, as well as we who will never stop casting a net of kindness on our fellow human beings. Although Rusty is no longer what he used to be but believe me he never changes when he gives gifts, times may change but kindness will never fade from then, now and forever.

***

12
$ 3.23
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

totally agree with you buddy, the point is to be a useful person for others. Sometimes we should not lose to other creatures.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

do good even if you don't receive kindness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love rainbows my friend because everytime I saw a rainbow I see the hope, the brightness. It makes me happy especially when I was a kid. I'm happy everytime I saw a rainbow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The color is original and comes from nature, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's awesome and beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago