Should He Leave Memories

5 32
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

When I read some articles shared by some users about the existence of this platform when funds will run out or actually read.cash defense time may not be long due to the source of funds, many claim that it has 2 years left. I actually do not know the truth and do not want to discuss it because the accuracy of the information received is only speculation from various sources.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

If there is information from the party concerned then I will believe it, I apologize to friends who have shared this information before with my own opinion that I may not have received 100%. But if that were to happen then everyone would roll up the covers and switch beds holding their phones in dramatic fashion.

I want to imagine in myself that if rusty can survive for a very long time, maybe if I get married and have children, then to work on this platform I will pass it on to my son, but if it is he will leave the big family I have to act early. Maybe I'm currently obsessed with statements from various circles because rationally this could happen based on my shallow thoughts because the financial resources don't always flow.

As a user who is still acting like a toddler, maybe I will really miss the struggle I was born with like the sun rises in the east the clock ticks at 8 am I still want to be lifted higher until noon and even into the night but is this just a illusory hopes that may never come true. I hope this won't end as fast as a bolt of lightning burns to the bones, I really miss these times still going on until the world will no longer know me.

History 3 months ago when I was born on read.cash

I started up and walking for 3 months and not easy for me to erase all the naughty stories between the old and new residents. Almost every day is full of surprises coming from various species from all corners of the world as if I have put my life and death for him and I have fallen in love with him since the first sight I saw the presence of a green baby changed my empty heart with a smile of happiness the same" and I understand all about it.

If all the stories had to be lost when 2 years would pass I might be under a high level of stress, cry, reflect, fantasize and maybe even forget to eat dinner. I might say why I just got to know him when he has been in this world for a long time, am I stupid? Or am I destined to be by his side only for a while. Any external wounds must be easy to treat because they are very easy to heal but internal wounds take years to heal I may have experienced this sad story.

I want to live with him a little longer because to me he is the love of loyalty and sincerity .....

...Should he leave behind the memories of this story?


9
$ 2.42
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

Comments

I don't know what to feel. But my heart is aching. Especially that I still don't have a stable job and just relying in this platform for my needs. Aigoo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly felt sad. To think that he will leave as soon, I don't know what may happen to many users here. Everyone's here are already a family and this platform is everyone's home. I don't wanna think that this will come to an end but I wished it won't. I can't imagine how my life would be look like without him. In eight months he becomes part of my daily lives and so I don't know maybe he would left me Broken hearted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my burden now. I'm comfortable working for this long and I feel this is my second home. Although I work in the real world but I feel here is a way for me to express myself more in pouring out kindness and kindness, it seems I will feel I will lose more than a boyfriend. I hope this won't happen maybe the same as you my friend your feelings right now are the same for every user. There is no love and affection beyond this place even though I grew up still the age of corn but I hope I still continue to grow and linger in this place. I will miss the first time you and all the friends here greeted each other every second, minute, hour, day even month and year all intertwined with happiness. I hope this will not happen I really hope this platform will continue to survive and survive, we can only pray that this thought will pass and everything will work as before. we have to support this best platform my friend, God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I read your article he is a nice friend. Blessed morning to you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is the best and very good friend and all that he has given will not be reciprocated. My emotions are rising right now because of the burdened feeling if he will leave I really don't want to see everything will pass by leaving every good thing behind. I know you all my friends because I was dragged here. Honestly I have left several social media accounts because I want to be consistent on this platform, my work is divided between my work in the real world and my work in this place. May he continue to endure and endure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago