Rearview Mirror

6 37

It is torturous when the bitterness of life repeats the difficult times that occurred several years ago. Enduring unbearable shame, this troubled love story has left scars and marks that time cannot erase.

Eyes began to tear up with a jolt of emotion of the mind that overshadowed the dark story. like being stepped on and thrown away, really makes the heart burn.


Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

I exist because of you, thank you sponsors you are great people.


Will this happen again? My worries began to sharpen with what happened to me yesterday. I have recovered from time to time when a few years ago a woman close to me made the final decision to marry someone else.

The image of me looking at the vase on the table with live flowers growing is as if I was saying to her, "Was I born just to make other people happy?"

source: original mine

I live with my parents who don't know about the love story journey that I struggle with. actually I am a person who has high privacy about love relationships and many of my friends are not sure about the journey of the relationship story that I live.

Rearview Mirror

Time has changed everything and put me in a position I don't know how to describe. Since yesterday I have often pondered and have no enthusiasm to make something important, for me only medicine can calm me down.

sumber : pixabay.com

I have returned to the past with stories that often turn me into a lifeless person. bitter memories are in sight (that's how I see it now). I am often not calm when all that happens, even I find it difficult to eat, work activities that are my responsibility are often delayed because my mind is not focused, every day feels bad and there is no peace that comes to me.

I kept praying that this would not happen to me again, but I realized that "God works in His own way, not according to human will."

I only believe that behind the suffering that I experience is the happiness that God has prepared for me. because He processes the lives of His people in ways that the human mind itself cannot comprehend.

I may fall with my thoughts right now but I believe I can rise from all this. failure in fighting for love is not the end of everything. life is long and we don't know what will happen tomorrow.

Even though there are problems, I am still a positive minded person and always want to live it sincerely because for me "don't force something that is not your right because God has prepared your share for each one".

Be like the rear view mirror of a car, look back only once but the main view is on the windshield, focus on the front view and you will reach your goal. "You can look back to learn from problems but not to come back"


Thanks to the readers!!

Hopefully all of you can go through the problem sincerely, believe God always loves us, there must be happiness for all of you. Do not give up.

This content is original and mine

Image source: from pixabay.com and mine

5
$ 2.58
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's the spirit! We may fail, heartbroken, discouraged, have some problems; but the most important is we still believed in God's Grace. There is something or someone great that will come, don't settle for less as God is preparing you for the best:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All of this, I have to admit, my friend, has been a powerful impetus for me to think clearly and get me out of it. God bless you and your family always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our experiences mould our life, use what has happened and make a new chapter in your life, stay positive my friend and explore life!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks for the support great friends in this environment, we have to change with a new chapter. life experience is a valuable lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to move on my friend, all problems that happened will serve us a lesson in life. Experiences is our stairs to go on to another chapter of our life. Life is like a rollercoaster you are sad now but Im sure tomorrow you will be happy. Smile, life is beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

clear thinking, invaluable support. It's true that my friend, experience is the best teacher, even though I have to experience the deepest turmoil of the story, I have to move on. because I believe God has provided happiness for me. maybe not now but there is time. Thank you my friend. I hope you always take care of your feelings and may you be happy too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago