Positive Impact Is When We Do And Act Correctly

2 28

Best wishes to all of you!

My office friends and I decided to do a social service to clean up the office environment area. I am very excited because this is an opportunity for me and my colleagues to make a positive contribution to the environment around us.We started this social service activity by making good preparations and coordination. We made a list of necessary cleaning tools such as brooms, shovels, trash bags, gloves and clean water to clean the area around the office. We also form a team to divide the tasks that need to be done.

When we started cleaning, I felt happy and proud of the high morale of my colleagues. We work together with heart and are happy to remove trash and clean office areas. We not only clean the area around the office, but also clean the parks and parking lots.

I really enjoyed this activity, because it can provide something that is most useful for the environment, and one of the most interesting things is that when we eat, the food we prepare is regional specialties, namely boiled bananas and using chili sauce.

This social service activity provides many benefits, in addition to providing a cleaner and healthier environment, it also strengthens relationships between our colleagues. I was impressed by the spirit of work and togetherness shown by my office mates. This activity also gives us awareness about the importance of protecting the environment, even in office areas which are often neglected.

After cleaning, we are satisfied with the results we achieved. We enjoyed lunch together and talked about the experiences and lessons we got from this activity. This social service activity cleaning the office environment area is one of the experiences that I will never forget and I hope that this kind of activity can be carried out regularly to maintain a healthier and cleaner office environment.

That's all for today, I hope all of you are in good health and always blessed.

6
$ 0.54
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Cleaning could be tiring but if you were all together doing that task then it would be finished quickly. I hope you all enjoyed your food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a way to keep the environment clean and conserved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago