Perfect Impossible

8 38

I've given something to other people and I feel proud of the gift but when I look at the lives of many people it turns out that there are still many people who are very in need, maybe hundreds, thousands, millions or billions of people in the world who live in poverty.

Proud of a gift for one person? no, no, no, no and no. I was wrong with the selfish perspective that entangled my mind, it turned out that I was just a drop of water that wet the dry land.

Have you ever felt the greatest? maybe yes and maybe no but we have to admit that being a great person is difficult because showing greatness in front of many people may be because of a selfish attitude to be flattered by others. The value of giving is 0% and people's praise is 100% because giving is only looking for face and sincerity doesn't really exist.

Life is only to raise the name to be perfect in the eyes of the world but actually we are not useful people. It's too hard to escape the splendor of the world because the goal is only perfect.

Life is just a mirror and an image that is difficult to distinguish between the original and the copy. We may think that crime is privacy so we are protected from acts of public manipulation.

Be aware, be aware, be aware! if only that sin stinks then we will be ashamed to leave the house.

The reality of life is below 0° but the mind is 1000°.

Source : https://pixabay.com/id/photos/optik-ilusi-seni-indra-mustahil-4579585/

Which one is real? dare you show

If only you were drunk you would definitely reveal all that you are a loser who only shows the beauty of a drama full of engineering. What about me? I must say that I am also a loser because my life has always been shrouded in fabrications and sheer nonsense.

As good as I am, Better other people and As bad as others, worse than me.

Close your eyes and contemplate the real life, maybe I, you and him have followed the current of the world that will be destroyed when the Almighty will show the truth.

Shame, shame and shame on the world!

Don't think to be perfect but think to be USEFUL.


Presented By @pajeroz

The cover image is edited by me, except for the image stated from the source.

10
$ 1.41
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 4
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As for me I stay humble of what I have. Don't forget that no one is perfect but lots of feeling perfect lol😉.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

only arrogance considers perfect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Showing greatness for people to see, aspiring world praises will not give us real happiness. Perfection in the eyes of the people will only do good temporarily. Do good deeds from your heart and it will surely give you satisfaction and happiness .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

right, temporary good. insincerity always results in downfall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"...because showing greatness in front of many people may be because of a selfish attitude to be flattered by others..."

This is absolutely true, being perfect is somehow impossible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also think that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is no such thing as perfection. But I know that all of us can be useful in our own ways.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

make it useful even though we are not perfect, be original with sincerity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago