Orders Do Not Always Come From The Leader But Also From The Subordinates.

4 39

Fatigue makes me tormented unable to think clearly to reveal something of quality, quality, morality, accountability. brain performance is at its lowest, thinking power is decreasing, immobilizing freely taking valuable objects in a real vision because energy is drained in one work, the eyes feel tired and start to miss the warmth of the bed and it turns out I'm tired.

But because today I don't want to lose the moment, so I gave a precious life journey yesterday even though it was only like a relationship, but I want to always be seen by my extended family here together in solidarity, greeting each other, providing input, providing solutions, exchanging gifts even though it's rusty. often fall asleep and only enter in dreams and come in the morning, afternoon, evening and night.

This is the location where the haircut and pictures and the selection of hairstyles and hairdressers are very professional.

Yesterday I cut my hair at one of the hair cutting salons in my area, which is 2 kilometers from my house, it's a bit far if you walk stiffly, but because of a motorbike, I only arrived at this place for only 10 minutes. Because my hair is already long enough so I don't want to be in a state like a thug who looks scary with his hair unkempt down like a demon waking from a grave or like a primitive person so I decided to trim it.

I'm still queuing because the barber is still doing his job with a patient while looking at them apparently I can see that the barber is very professional because when I enter his concentration is not interrupted when my body is next to the door.

Whatever rank and leadership you have you must understand that the barber will command you and you must follow.

I saw how skillful he was in bombarding the hair that had been seen to be long, I almost laughed incoherently when this patient was so hard to stay still or not hold his head firmly that the barber became annoyed and said you don't move or the hair will become asymmetrical and you should know that what I say you must obey because to be a barber a president must submit to his barber.

This saying also made me think it was true and I should definitely follow the barber's orders. I can give meaning to the sentence above with other objects or aspects of life that orders do not always come from a leader but also from subordinates who must be followed by a leader's orders.


9
$ 3.28
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gusto ko din magpagupit. Bagong buhay HAHAHHA. Iwan sobrang stress ko lately and nakakatanda pa yung length ng hair ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha thank you my friend, if the hair is long, it must be trimmed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very true. They should be a team. Each other should respect one another. Also, being in a team, everyone should act in their best self.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

acting with one command is a one-way movement in carrying out duties and responsibilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago