My Imagination For Alien

10 66

Image Source

You know aliens? it's possible that this mythical creature was once the laughing stock of you and your friends when they saw some crazy and nonsensical arguments coming out of great people. are they just looking for a thrill? when they want to blow up the brains of humans who don't understand space or because they want to get a high appreciation of the crazy observations that have happened.

True or not, the public sphere seems to have swallowed the bitter pill to its roots, so many people talk about the existence of these space creatures. As if hypnotized by the image of aliens several films were published to show the world that this is what they are.

Who caught the trap of this discovery? I am one of the millions of people in this world who are amazed by the existence of aliens. Do I believe they exist? This is just a matter of human imagination, I will probably be like Thomas in the bible story whose words before I saw him I would not believe.

But my imagination keeps burning in my brain and mind because aliens are interesting in my opinion.

  • They can build airplanes without fuel.

  • They can go somewhere with the speed of time maybe the same as the speed of light.

  • They don't study in school but they are smart.

  • They can build magnificent buildings without using building materials.

  • They don't eat or drink.

  • They created planes with future technology.

  • They probably won't mate with humans.

They will come to earth to deal with and defuse the wars that have occurred in several countries which until now have not been able to make peace because they know that if this continues, a third world war will occur.

They will control the brains of corrupt government officials who have become poison and trash in society because they can see every corner in the city and in the village there are still many people who are starving because their rights are taken by the hands of bad people.

They will plant thousands and millions of trees on earth, every corner of the city will change, concrete will be lifted and made into soil so that trees can grow and every village will be like a wilderness knowing that the earth is getting worse because of global warming as a result of their actions. greedy human.

They will change the world economic system and destroy fiat money and will be replaced with crypto currency and they will change the crypto money market which is currently experiencing a crisis because the market is experiencing a sea of ​​red so that users and investors will smile and thank them.

They will make Bitcoin Cash a digital currency that will be adopted by everyone in the world because they know botcoin cash is a friendly currency and can be used by everyone because of its low transaction fees.

If one day they come to pick me up to go to their realm then I will be the first person to fly with the most advanced plane. I will write a letter to all my friends who are at ReadCash that, There is a meeting there must be a farewell, continue my greetings to the green baby who has been my stick when I was there.


This is just my imagination when I remember the story of aliens which has become a trending topic. This creature is not clearly known whereabouts like coming from the land of 1000 fairy tales.

I hope you guys are entertained!

Thank you !!


7
$ 0.59
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm also imaginig about aliens. If this is real or not but I want to see in my own eyes lol. Then I'll be scared of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

like a ghost maybe he looks like haha ​​if maybe he's real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've thought of the existence of aliens and I think they are in existence. It's just like many documents, movies, tales portray about ghost, that's how people People talk of aliens. They're in existence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe many sources give the same opinion but I can't make a decision based on opinion alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear, today some researches prove that aliens this mythical creatures are real. As you said, they can be interesting and strange creatures. They may come to the earth and provide valuable services to humanity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is just my imagination my friend, I only fantasize if aliens exist and what they will do. but if they do exist and are real then that is something amazing but till now I haven't heard any definite news about it. thank you my friend ell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish the impression of mine for aliens would not happen because they are quite horrible whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, they may be scary or fun creatures and they may come to your house and load you on their plane, sorry I'm kidding mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In the world of cinema, aliens do exist, but it is these creatures that confuse humans as to whether these creatures really exist in the real world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until now, the story of the existence of aliens is still a myth because there is no sign of clarity but there have been many films that have made them familiar on this earth and most of the imaginations of film creators or directors have made them known and admired by everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago