Me And Self-Esteem

7 42
Peace To Everyone!!!!

Self-esteem for me is very important in my life.

When I feel unappreciated, it can affect my mental and emotional well-being.

However, sometimes I may find myself in a situation where I feel that others don't value me or don't notice my contributions.

How can I face this situation and still maintain strong self-esteem?

First of all, I have to keep in mind that self-esteem actually comes from within myself.

This is how I see and value myself, not just how others see me.

So if I feel unappreciated by others, I should try to be less swayed by their views and focus on how I see myself.

I can try to talk to people who make me feel unappreciated.

Sometimes, other people may not realize that they are making me feel that way.

By talking to them honestly and openly, I can tell them how I feel and provide opportunities to mend the relationship.

However, I must still respect and appreciate them when I speak.

I must try not to judge myself based on what other people say.

If I feel that I have done a good job, then that is important enough for me.

I have to remember that everyone has a different viewpoint and may not always appreciate what I do.

I can't let other people's opinions damage my self-esteem.

I have to remember that happiness and life satisfaction do not always depend on the approval of others.

There are many other things in the world that can give happiness, such as hobbies, friends, family, and social activities.

I have to focus on the things that make me happy and strengthen my self-esteem.

If I'm having trouble coping with feelings of being unappreciated, I shouldn't hesitate to seek help.

I can talk to friends, family, or a mental health professional if necessary.

Sometimes, involving others can help overcome feelings of not being appreciated and build stronger self-esteem.

In situations where I feel unappreciated, I should try to maintain a positive and optimistic perspective.

I have to find ways to build my self-esteem and stay focused on the things that make me happy and fulfilled.

In many cases, only by changing how I view situations and focusing on the things I value in life can I overcome feelings of not being valued.

However, if I'm facing a more serious situation and it's difficult to deal with, I shouldn't hesitate to seek professional help.

There are many resources and support available to help people overcome feelings of not being appreciated and build strong self-esteem.

Ultimately, maintaining strong self-esteem is about recognizing my worth and importance as an individual.

I should respect myself and feel proud of who I am and what I do, even if other people may not always appreciate or notice that.

I have to work on building positive, strong self-esteem, and dealing with the feeling of not being appreciated when it occurs in a healthy way.

Life is only temporary

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

One of the things we need to work more on in our lives is self-esteem because there is a lot of envy out there, if you are not sure of who you are you will fall into the nets of the evil one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Human thinking can sometimes destroy his life because he cannot understand himself. A lot of self-esteem falls because of reputation and throne. So, the statement from the mother is very true and I agree, thank you mother, may peace always be with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, may peace and good be with you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

life is indeed temporary. I do have a low self esteem, I get discouraged so easily and I give up on t eh things that I love, . Depression comes so easy ti me and I don't like it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you find the best way, to be able to overcome it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, exactly on point. We can't please anyone in everything we do but at the end we can appreciate it by our own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One good thought concept, it will make you more appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago