Living Simple But Wanting to "Be Fruitful"

0 16
Avatar for pajeroz
1 week ago

Healthy and prosperous greetings!

The longing from the bottom of my heart actually wanted to "hug a mountain" but my consciousness had recovered the wish that soared through space. What should I actually do in this life? Whether it is just wealth or a throne is not a reason, but as a human being who was born from simplicity, he definitely wants a better life than the past.

My consciousness woke me up from a fairly high hallucination that I was just a simple person, I learned many things about life and from a mistake I understood that this life must be "fruitful".

You must have so many seeds but they are just stored and not planted, "age is getting up and the seeds have not been sown", can they bear fruit? Surely it will rot, dry out and be of no use.

I have to define my own life, "bearing fruit for my family and for fellow humans", maybe many people don't recognize my identity but "sowing goodness" is my way of giving meaning to life.

In the environment where I work, maybe I touch very little of my hand to other people, sometimes I have the intention of being polite but don't have the power.

In recent years, I have had problems with my work, it could be said that I have been slow to bear fruit because the results of my work cannot touch the lives of my family and other people.

I also feel difficulties but out there, there are many people who have it more difficult. "I can feel it because I was born from hardship."

Many people already know that one day they will be gone forever and I know that too, but sometimes everything is covered by the gold and white color of diamonds.

My family needs me and I know my parents expect of me, other people's eyes look at me and I realize they want me to hold their hand.

I started to put in the effort and hard work and may the Almighty help me!!!

Hopefully, before I GO, I will be FRUITFUL.

*****

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 week ago

Comments