Like Myself Destroyed By Economic Life

2 25
Avatar for pajeroz
11 months ago
Topics: Poetry, My life

My Life Poetry

Dry Soul in a Storm of Adversity, My Struggle Against Economic Disadvantage

In a dark dark corner of life, I found myself caught in a series of devastating economic difficulties. Like a dry branch swayed in a strong wind, I felt my soul and spirit dry up, losing the strength to grow. Truly, no one can understand the pain and suffering that haunts every day that I live.

I still vividly remember the days when the light of hope glistened in my eyes. My dreams of a bright and prosperous future swirl in my mind like a rolling ocean, full of untapped potential. But the cruel reality doesn't seem to want to let me achieve what I dream of.

My once tough work has now slipped from me, haunting my existence with an unimaginable emptiness. Countless tears have streamed down my feeble cheeks, tinged with indescribable traces of anguish. I looked up at the dark sky, hoping to catch a speck of hope that would bring change to my stranded life.

However, every step I took seemed to only sharpen the sense of despair within me. The dreams that I hold so firmly are just deceptive illusions. Every door that I hit with persistence and fortitude, continued to block viciously, closing opportunities and locking opportunities.

The nights seemed endless as I faced the deep darkness of my mind. Voices of doubt and fear howled in my ears, tearing at my heart which was filled with longing for a better future. I'm trapped in an endless maze, questioning my unfair destiny.

How can I grow when my pockets are empty, looking for hidden drops of fortune? Every step forward felt like a futile struggle. The hopes and ambitions that used to burn within me are now just small embers that are on the verge of being extinguished.

However, in this brokenness, I found strength rising from within me. Toughness, which once might have been buried in the shadows of sorrow, began to creep out of the dark hole I was in. I refuse to surrender to this cruel fate. I decided to be the hero of my own story.

In every failure, I find a valuable lesson.

Thank You 🙍😥

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
11 months ago
Topics: Poetry, My life

Comments

I am also dealing with problems as of now but I want to fight against those. I need to stay strong and focus myself on finding solutions.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Everyone will live a difficult and happy life, keep trying and don't give up because everything has a sweet story that you will feel, someday.

$ 0.00
11 months ago