Learn To Accept Reality

1 39
Avatar for pajeroz
8 months ago
Topics: My life, Reality

Greetings to all friends!

Have any of you ever felt pain but no pain?

Heart and brain are two organs that can bring a person's life to feel happiness and suffering, that's what I feel.

Even though I don't feel pain in my organs, when my heart hurts, my thoughts and feelings affect all my organs, I'm not enthusiastic, I'm tired, I'm pensive, I cry, I'm lazy to eat, and in the end, an attack of disease enters and breaks through my bones and flesh.

Likewise, when the heart feels happiness, all things that are difficult and difficult, everything will change, enthusiasm, healthy mind, eat a lot and even illness can disappear.

But what if the reality of life doesn't live up to expectations?

can you make life happy?

REALITY IS REALITY..

No, you don't have to, you have to live it.

the reality of life has been felt repeatedly, so he will get used to it.

That's how I feel, but from every incident I continue to go through it, as if salt water will never taste fresh.

Learning to accept reality, is indeed a very difficult thing, maybe many people can disappear from the world because they can't stand the reality of life.

But always remember that "people who always take a bath with hot water, will always be strong when hot water comes, so warm water will not be felt if it touches the body.

***

My friends have a special entertainment when treating the reality of life, a turtle that I met in the pond behind the house and I uploaded it to my YouTube channel..

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Reality can be painful but no matter what we have to accept it.

$ 0.00
8 months ago