Goodness Will Not Disappear But Evil Will Not Die

0 41
Avatar for pajeroz
2 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story

Healthy and prosperous greetings!!, I hope the world is in good condition because the good will never disappear even though the bad will not stop.

As long as I live, that's how long I feel the good and the bad and I'm sure you also feel the same. Sometimes good and bad things come without planning, while sitting, standing, sleeping and walking, we find something that makes the heart feel happy but also suffering. Sometimes I wonder if this was planned beforehand? But who planned it or is this just a coincidence?

You may be waiting for happiness because you know that you have finished fighting, it is a hope for a better life but you will not understand, what will happen one second later.

That's life, tests and lessons form identity to be ready to collaborate with the white and black world.

I don't want evil and suffering to come my way but can I live without water? maybe that's how suffering will haunt me, I will never escape the symptoms.

Many people say that the world is getting older and crueler, as if the good has disappeared with time but can we claim that the good has been lost?

When we want something good but what comes is bad and when we think that bad will come but what comes is good, this is real and happens to me and all of you.

You may be waiting for good things, but how much good have you done? Sometimes we just want a helping hand from others but don't reach out to others.

I just thought now, why don't I classify the good and bad things that have happened so far? As well as the good and bad deeds that I have done, maybe if I had started writing them earlier, I would have known the consequences.

We want peace and away from destruction but evil will never die. Good people will emerge emotional, teary eyed, prostrate in prayer and cry out for peace but not everyone will act the same way.

I know you all have basic goodness and it will not disappear even if it is just a small point in a black story.

My eyes didn't seem to blink, my gaze looked out the window of the house, how good life was when I saw the corn growing tall in the yard.

This is a GOOD thing and it will continue!! Thanks @ewyr

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
2 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story

Comments