Do I have to ask for help now: The third time my mother was hospitalized

7 63
Avatar for pajeroz
9 months ago
Topics: Mom, Sick, Hospital

Really, what I'm going through is really hard.

Hoping to recover soon from the situation but reality has indeed whipped my family's life.

In early June, my mother was sick and was hospitalized.

In mid-June, my mother returned to the hospital for further treatment because her illness had recurred.

And at the end of June, we had to take him to the hospital because of his illness.

Really, like a whip of fire that has burned the whole house, I as a child don't know what to do anymore.

Should I ask for help now, to be honest I have to close the embarrassment now, I lost my mind to think and find solutions.

Hospital treatment is expensive if you don't have insurance.

But right now, I'm opening support and budget support for friends who have advantages.

forgive me, because actually this doesn't have to be done on this platform!

***

6
$ 5.01
$ 5.00 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
9 months ago
Topics: Mom, Sick, Hospital

Comments

Amazing bro

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'll pray for her fast recovery 🙏

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you my friend. Jane, your kindness I will always remember. I realize now, life can not survive without the help of others. Thank you also for the prayers, for my mother's healing. I hope you are always successful at work, always given protection at your workplace. May Jesus also bless your family.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Greetings, I hope you can get all the help you need for your mother.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you Mother, for the support. Greetings to you too, I hope your mother will get well soon too.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It's okay to ask for some help as your reason is valid and it is for your mother's need.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank You friends

$ 0.00
9 months ago