Couple Destiny

8 35

Light rain fell on the earth, puddles reflecting the long-standing sunlight as a man looked up at the clear sky. warmth began to envelop the atmosphere that was initially cold became warm.

Quite a beautiful morning, I pamper my body with a cup of warm tea. in the strains of raindrops that are still falling, thoughts begin to drift, remembering the lover who used to be present and sitting together sharing stories. But everything disappeared when fate didn't decide for us to live together.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors!

I am a person who has a weakness in giving (social spirit) which is still lacking, sometimes this attitude makes me a selfish person, often not caring about others. For me, everyone has an obligation to fulfill their own life because living in this world is a struggle for oneself, not for pity.

I met a woman who was beautiful to me she was the criteria I was looking for, I met her in college, everything went well. I felt this was my soul mate and my mind drifted to make her my wife when I graduated from college.

She and I walked together when we came home from college, holding hands, eating together and I told her, one day she would be my wife. These words made him smile. he said, maybe if later me and you were mate. Those words made my heart ask, is there a soul mate who arranges it? but I ignored that thought.

When we arrived at campus, we did research on economic life in society, and we met a family whose life was very limited from an economic point of view. as a partner i have deep sympathy for them so he said he would provide some help for this family but i sighed i told him that we are here only for research not to help those in need. because of differences of opinion and we argued for so long. His words hit me when he asked the question "What do you think if this family's suffering fell on you?..and nothing helped" I realized and relented, that what he was saying was true. so we help this family with basic necessities assistance. That incident keeps reminding me that human life in the world must help each other because we will never know what will happen to our family tomorrow and I am aware of all that.

The journey of our relationship continued, there was an incident that made me angry when he had to go camping with his classmates when he was in high school. for me this would make me jealous for fear that she would be with the man they were with. my mind was not at peace and i told him not to go with them. We argued for so long and he understood that I would be jealous of joining this camp. and he said. "Why are you so selfish...only care about your own desires, don't you realize that they are my friends who have helped me all this time so that I can graduate school and enter this university" (our campus). Then he asked me a question. β€œWhat happens if I don't get help from them and I don't graduate? Can you and I meet in this campus?… I came to my senses and apologized to him.

When at home I often think about my actions, the presence of him (girlfriend) makes me think to change my paradigm and view to become a high social soul for others and release the selfishness in me.

When we took the final exam in our campus and passed. he said he would go abroad to work there. because I have learned not to be selfish then I agree to the request. before he left there was a letter he wrote "if later you and I are destined to be life partners, wherever you are we will definitely meet again" that was the last sentence I received from him and until now we have never met again, maybe he has marry .

sumber : pixabay.com

I will never forget this life experience until I die, many lessons have changed my life until now to become a person who is not concerned with his own life and becomes a person who has a high social spirit.

Message from me to readers

When God sends someone to have a relationship with us, it is destiny. but keep in mind that some of the partners that God gives are temporary and permanent, meaning that some are destined to become life partners and some are destined to be life lessons.

4
$ 1.56
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mhy09
$ 0.03 from @Mazekin
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agreed to the last part of your article. Well, its base on my personal experiences tho. I really came to realized that people come and go. And not all people who were sent by God for us will stay for a lifetime..

Peace and love!:))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beautiful friend, it's true this is a fact that happened. We've all experienced it, that's how God shapes our personality. love and affection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have a perfect partner in your life then your life is very successful. Couple Destiny means a lot. We all believe in Couple Destiny and wish good, a life partner. Believe in yourself, you think you will find someone one day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I hope that in the future I will meet someone who is permanent and becomes a partner for life forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your last words some are destined to be life partners and some are destined to be life lessons. Yes thats true people come and go in our life, some stays and some are not. Let the God do what his plan to us. Just have faith maybe soon you will see each other again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

accurate, your comment is very precise and can understand it. It's true that we have to surrender completely to God what is His will, a valuable lesson because the presence of someone in our lives has a purpose to change life and perspective on life for the better and that's God's way. Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes surrender all to God and if you are really destined to each other God will find the way. Welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the welcome, I have a lot to learn in this environment. you are very good friend. I hope you are always blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago