Bitter Reality of Life

5 41
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: My life, Story, Sad, Reality

Sitting pensive in silence, facing the black sky. In the twinkling of a man's heart should feel the unbearable shock of a storm. All the happiness that has been experienced before must be gone, just for a moment.. yes, just for a moment. Anxiety in oneself occurs, years of hope are nurtured to produce results, in fact it is this hope that must be buried as deep as possible.

As strong as a man's mental, in the end must also feel the pain. I don't want this to happen but reality has proven that everything I have to experience. About happiness it is difficult to find in someone who has been hurt, this is proof, evidence and proof that the reality of life is basically bitter.

Pain, yes I feel pain. Do not accept, the heart says like this but.. there is no other way but to be sincere in reality. Some people may say that the reality of life is beautiful but for me the reality of life is very painful.

Paralyzing the spirit, drowning happiness. Everything has happened and has left a scar that can not possibly be treated in a day. And in the end, I was no longer speechless.

=====================================

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: My life, Story, Sad, Reality

Comments

We cannot avoid the pain but we could use it to learn and grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of lessons, but the taste will still be enjoyed. Thank You

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must live your grief and that is not in question. In life we have all gone through painful moments, love, betrayal, frustration, death. Everything passes, so as every day the sun rises this that happens to you will also pass. A big hug my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mother, I have to experience the heaviest blow. And I have to go through it. May God help me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He will help you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago