Articles Are Main

2 38
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

Best wishes to you all!

You may be currently, are wondering to yourself.

What happened to my account?

I did nothing wrong on the platform?

I have created a good article?

I have created my own article?

I have checked the article and re-edited it?

I am old user? But right now, I'm losing to the new users.

Maybe the questions above have crossed your mind. However, you do not find a definite answer.

When I read some of the articles that appeared, there were many differences, when compared to published articles in previous years.

My current view is that most of the articles made tend to be TRIAL articles, meaning that the concept created aims to seek opportunities, so that they can be visited. Thus, the concepts of articles that appear vary. "Trying to lower the cricket bait on the fish", maybe the fish can eat. Maybe that's the metaphor.

If you say, I don't care about visits but for me it is an expression I write for many people. If so then you are the champion.

But what if you're expecting a visit? maybe you will stop if your article is ignored.

If at this time, you have to tell the truth. What is your answer, when the question appears like this:

Is your purpose of writing only to get visits?

or

Writing for your own pleasure?

You have an answer and I know you don't want to say it if the answer isn't pleasant. But as a professional, surely you will be wise.

However, the article is an article, not just a trial essay. Because, basically the goal is an article, not a signature.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @trynyk
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

Comments

I am writing based on what I think a good topic to talk about where I could also relate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I've seen, you're a good writer. Keep growing, friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago