1+1=2

4 37
Avatar for pajeroz
1 week ago

Certainty teaches That it is important!!

Yesterday I faced a problem that gave me a "whip of love" for me. I have been waiting for a long time for certainty about work, but because of the lack of communication within the work team in the field, I was forced to confine my body structure to the house, it's not that I'm lazy about working but I'm waiting for certainty. Is the work performance still continuing or not?

As an investigator, this job really requires concentration and integrity, time and action in the field are consequences that must be taken into account, there is no saying no but it must be carried out because this is an oath to serve in society.

However, waiting for confirmation is the same as planting corn 🌽, will it bear fruit or not? We'll never know. This is an uncertain science, perhaps different from an exact science that already knows the answer.I realize that certainty is a way to determine life and not be swayed in turmoil, it is difficult to determine certainty, let alone having to wait for yes or no.

I have to determine my fate, not have to wait for certainty.

*****

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Be patient my friend

$ 0.00
1 week ago

Thank you, my friend

$ 0.00
1 week ago

And while you wait you don't work?

We all work and the only certainty is the few bruto euro per hour, the high taxes and the contract for 0 hours meaning being backup although the work is daily. People not accepting and waiting are our luck..

$ 0.00
1 week ago

that's why, now I'm waiting for certainty about my next work assignment.

$ 0.00
1 week ago