Myself

4 10
Avatar for p0g1ako
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am Fredo from Phillippines. I am 28 years of age. I had a wife and a daughter. I love to play online games. Also I have a dogs whom I loved very much.

I dont have any jobs today. I am at home because of the covid 19 pandemic. So while at home I was trying some websites or apps where I can earn cash or bitcoins and everything.

It's so boring when you stick at home while doing nothing right. But thanks God cause he gave me my family. In times of this pandemic they are always at my side. They never leave me. They supported me instead.

And thanks to them especially to my little girl. He always makes me laugh and smile at the same time. I know that she loves me so much. And I love her too. She loves to play with me. They all call her "daddy's girl". And Im happy about it.

That's all for today guys. Thanks for letting me share my story to you. Hope to be friends with all of you. God bless!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for p0g1ako
3 years ago

Comments

Hi im a pilipino too pero baguhan lang po ako. Comment lang po pinagkukuhanan ko ng points ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga po? Ano pong pinagkukunan nyo ng points? Share naman po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag cocoment lang po ako mdalang lang po ako magpost. Ksi kada comment ng 3 lines ee 4points po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun din ginagawa ko kapag wala akong maisip na content. More points pa satin kabayan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. You wrote you had a wife and a daughter. What happened to them? I hope you will add something good to this platform. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago