Friend

0 6
Avatar for p0g1ako
3 years ago

Hi everyone. How was your day today? By the way I am not a Bangladeshi. I was raised and born in the Philippines. Yes. That's right. You read it right. I am a filipino citizen. I just want to make some friends in this community. I was looking forward that we can all be friends. Don't worry. I am a nice person. I just want to earn and at the same time just want to make some friend.

In the Philippines when you say a friend, "it means the one that you can trust to, can talk to or someone that always teases you." But at the end of the day the one that will fight for you whenever you're sad or stressed. I know all of us here has their friend. And Im hoping that we can be friends too. Thank you for welcoming me here. More earnings to come to all of us. Goodnight!

1
$ 0.00

Comments