Earn online

0 7
Avatar for p0g1ako
3 years ago

I was a filipino citizen. I had a daughter and a wife. Im trying my best to support my family. Actually I lived at my grandma's house. Me and my family. And i had a work that time. I was a construction helper. And I am thankful because my grandmother told me to take a course on TESDA. She supported me on my course. Fast forward, I passed the exams and get my NCII. I go to OJT and then going to start before this pandemic. But then the President declared to have a lockdown. It really affects me because I dont know where to earn money to support my family. Then i discovered online websites where you can earn money. So I try and discovered too many websites until I try this read cash. Im hoping to earn more points here. And wanna have some friends also. That's it. Thank you and god bless us always!

1
$ 0.00

Comments