About me

0 12
Avatar for p0g1ako
3 years ago

Hi everyone. Good Day to all of you. Just wanna share a little details about me. When I was a teenager I just do whatever I want to do! Going everywhere. Eating anytime. And actually always at the computer, playing games. My life is'nt that interesting right?

My family doesn't care for me. I get used to it. Until I discovered this thing called "clan" That thing was popular that time here in our country.

The meaning of that "clan" here is a group of people texting each others, making friends or some finding a partner.

That "clan" are the best thing happens to me. Because I find true friends and my love there.

Im thankful cause I meet them and until now they became part of my life.

That's all for today. Thank you and God Bless us all. Happy vibes to all!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for p0g1ako
3 years ago

Comments