Music Cover : TONADA DE LUNA LLENA (Simón Diaz) By @ozzycrypto

3 33
Avatar for ozzycrypto
2 years ago

My name is Oswaldo Torres. I am a crypto enthusiast but I am also a musician and it is my passion since I was a kid. I remember watching my dad play the cuatro and the guitar. I also remember that my older brother played the guitar and had a rock band, when I saw them making all that noise I was shocked.

I want to share with you a cover of a beautiful song from the Venezuelan culture. It is called "TONADA DE LUNA LLENA" by the great Venezuelan composer and singer SIMON DIAZ. I recorded this cover several years ago for a platform called STEEMIT. However I wanted to share my side as a musician here on read.cash.

This song is beautiful. Both the lyrics and the music. I'm going to leave the link to the original song below. Simon diaz : It is a cultural patrimony of Venezuela. He was a singer, musician, composer, poet, cartoonist, businessman and one of the greatest exponents of Venezuelan music. Personally he is a great influence for me and I have respect for his legacy.

www.venezuelatuya.com

Graphite drawing of the great Venezuelan musician Simón Díaz

If you saw the video and managed to listen to my version of the song, you can support me by following me or giving me a "like" to continue growing within the readcash community. My username is @ozzycrypto and it was a pleasure to share with you some of my talent.

Original photography @ozzycrypto

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
Sponsors of ozzycrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ozzycrypto
2 years ago

Comments

Oswaldo I'm impressed. The song is very nice and your performance is beautiful and emotional. I support you to continue to share with us your experiences.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey. Thank you very much. It's always nice to hear some nice words of encouragement. I will continue to share my artistic side here. Thank you for taking the time to watch my video. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God job Oswaldo.. Congrats... Simón Díaz a big refrence one máster writer and musician Venezuelan... Vaca mariposa. Caballo viejo. Tonada. Super bloque. El repertorio máster pieces of a big man..

$ 0.00
2 years ago