Top 3 - list of my favourites Arabic songs

0 7
Avatar for orientalove
1 year ago
Topics: Music

When I started taking oriental dance lessons, I didn't know a single Arabic song. However, as time went on, my playlist of Arabic songs got longer and longer. Their music is really diverse and beautiful, so if you haven't listened to a single song yet, check out my recommendations, I'm sure you'll like at least one.

Now, I don't only listen to Arabic music when I dance, but also in my free time, I like to listen to both older and newer hits.

So here is my top list of Arabic songs:

1. Amr Diab - Habibi Ya Omri

2. Wael Kfoury - Ya Dalli Ya Rouhi

3. Nancy Ajram - Ah W Noss

Do you know some arabic song? Which one?

If you like this kind of posts I can do my weekly list of favourites songs. Let me know and thanks for reading. Yalla ❤️

Lead image source: unsplash.com

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @moonlight22
Sponsors of orientalove
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for orientalove
1 year ago
Topics: Music

Comments