My First Read.Cash Post

0 31
Avatar for orbithunter
1 year ago

Hi,

My pen name is orbithunter. I am a blogger/writer that writes mostly about the following topics.

Cryptocurrency

Most of my articles are about crypto. This includes reviews and personal insights on DeFi and decentralized protocols with practical, real-world application that aim to replace traditional centralized ones.

Science

Aside from crypto, I also write articles related to science. I am specifically passionate about citizen science. Citizen Science allows normal people like us to contribute to science research by providing observations and data to be used for research purposes and training of AI algorithms to make the jobs of scientist easier.

I hope that me coming to read.cash will enrich you more and also help me improve my writing and share my passion. I am looking forward to interact with you through my articles. You can check my social links below.

Regards,

orbithunter

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Esp130

Comments