We live in the world for 3 days.

3 13
Avatar for onurUNAL
3 years ago

We live in the 3-day world and don't know what tomorrow will bring us.

25.10.2014 - 27.10.2014

These 2 days; I learned to be very happy and to suffer a lot.

I became a father I became a father of a daughter ..

I had an indescribable happiness.

2 days later ; I have experienced the biggest pain of my life.

Our daughter died.

The pain of losing someone does not pass, time emerges and we learn to live with that pain.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for onurUNAL
3 years ago

Comments

aww condolence dear, I was wondering why you have a tittle like that. I am sorry for your lost. she is in heaven now 100%. I know your in pain and be glad that you meet her and letting her go will never be easy especially to your wife.

for now give a full-time sympathy to your wife as she may suffer from this knowing she just give birth to a beautiful daughter now an angle. I can't say more than this be strong and take care of your wife.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my... I'm so sorry for your loss. I'm not a parent yet but i can sympathize with the pain of losing your most anticipated baby...

$ 0.00
3 years ago