My Introduction to read.cash

1 17
Avatar for ononiwujoel
2 years ago

About Me

Hello friends, I am Ononiwu Joel and I hail from Port Harcourt, Eastern Nigeria. I'm aged 23 and a student of the University of Port Harcourt studying Computer Science. I'm also a graphics designer, pianist and junior Web developer. Also have to mention that I'm an introvert especially around people I'm not familiar with but can be very noisy and open around friends. So in other words I'm something between an introvert and an extrovert. Weird uh?

I'm not yet very conversant with decentralized social media because i only recently became interested in dApps when I joined the a social media blockchain two months ago and since then I've practically started losing interest in the popular social media platforms we have due to fact that dApps offer lots of advantages including freedom of speech, full control of accounts and also financial gains to mention but a few.

So while searching the Internet this morning on social dApps, I came across an advert for read.cash and immediately became interested in the platform, so I registered few minutes ago and here we are

I am also a cryptocurrency enthusiast even though I also picked interest in the crypto market this year when it started commanding attention of people in part of the world I stay and I have been able to own few crypto wallets, make some trades and also convince my friends to look towards cryptocurrencies. I strongly believe that in a short time cryptocurrencies will likely take over the world financial system although it may have some challenges before then just as we are seeing now. Maybe I'm a prophet.. Lol

My Hobbies

  • Video games

  • Music (karaoke)

  • Solitude

  • Adventures

  • Web development

Some graphics design jobs made by me;

Here are some photos in the computer lab where I do Web development;

Conclusion

My aim in this platform is to be a successful blogger with many great articles and also have a good deal of attention to my articles.

Thanks for reading and do have a great day ahead.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Macronald
Avatar for ononiwujoel
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. Nice designs you got there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago