my friend is dead

0 1
Avatar for onix
Written by
3 years ago


Hello everyone, i`m kathy
and I just want to share my chat experience with "bff"

It started to , wayback (2019) so every time I remembered it I was still in shock.when i was 15yr.old, i and my friend were 14yr.old, back to the story, we always chachat my BFF for almost a whole day, as i still have fun
as in awake at night but one, night after we chatted and I was asleep, suddenly I moaned, as if I had, I had to avoid being seen by the people there who were eating so much I looked up to include me dead in his coffin, at night I was mourning and that was all I was doing but I could not see what was in the casket, but one night when I started to cry I saw the body of the coffin my eyes had grown when I saw the BFF I was there in the casket with tears in my eyes when I saw your best friend you saw in the coffin, I was just patted by someone when I woke up to see my mom and dad next to me I asked them "ma, what's up when it happened "I asked as if I didn't remember they said to me" your friend is dead ", I suddenly remembered my nightmare and told them the whole detail of my nightmare. and they said we were going to hang out with my friend when we got there I was crying, and before burying suddenly I had a phone call watching my friend raise my hair from foot to head sending her a pic it was as if he was in the fireplace I was shaking with fear that your friend was dead because he was still super creepy. I thought he would forgive me and my friend for what we did wrong when I woke up crying. And though my story ends I will not continue because it will be too long if I continue you'll love it for a long time

2
$ 0.00

Comments

very emotional

$ 0.00
3 years ago