The problem with uHive

2 41

When I first signed up on Uhive, I was reporting hundreds of fake accounts pretending to be celebrities, big companies, mainstream news websites etc. The team took no action. When I asked them on Telegram why, they said "account verification is not a priority".

Now I believe these accounts are created by the developers themselves in order to make the platform appear successful and well known. Scott Cunningham believes the same.

The other thing that bothers me is the fact that you can't trade anywhere the tokens you earn. They keep saying that soon the token will be listed on multiple exchanges but months have passed and nothing happened.

So, I am thinking now whether I should abandon the platform and focus on better ones.

https://www.uhive.com/en

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Meta_comic

Comments

This project is still young, so I guess this company has a better chance of turning into scam.

And make sure to write articles with more than 800 words otherwise you won't get tipped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, didn't know that. Thanks for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago