The Lies of Zeitgeist documentary

0 30
Avatar for ondoin
Written by
3 years ago

When I watched Zeitgeist the Movie in 2007 I was amazed. I thought I discovered a hidden truth hidden by the establishment and found some of the facts just shocking. I didn't have any reason to doubt the facts presented, I until I just saw an article by chance. Reading it I thought it was just an attempt to discredit the creator for finally revealing the truth to Humanity. But then I started reading more. And to my horror, I slowly started to see that it was just full of fake facts. Finally the director accepted that he had use the "artistic license" to construct a narrative didn't mean to change history or insult science. But that is exactly what he did. Here are a few articles I randomly selected. There are plenty of others, some really huge research projects by well respected persons. www.skeptic.com/eskeptic/09-02-2... www.epsociety.org/library/author... www.talk2action.org/story/2011/1... boingboing.net/2007/08/06/jay-ki...

Disclaimer: crossposted on Noise.cash

-1
$ 0.00

Comments