My life is Still Online

0 21
Avatar for omcrypto1
2 years ago

Wake up early and hold HP. Take the laptop and turn on the laptop. Activate hotspot from HP. Finally the laptop can connect to the internet. Start checking notifications on all social media, instagram, twitter, youtube, and noisecash.

Then check the cryptocurrency prices on coinecko. Come to this readcash. Actually, a few weeks ago I joined readcash, but have never posted anything.

From morning, after the morning prayer I started this activity, online. My life is still online until now. It's about 10 o'clock now. Time goes by so fast.

There's a lot of knowledge that I haven't learned. But my stomach couldn't take it anymore. Looking for breakfast. Later on again.

Sponsors of omcrypto1
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of omcrypto1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for omcrypto1
2 years ago

Comments