Author at read.cash from Indonesia

2 38
Avatar for omcrypto1
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

I am new to this read.cash platform. I come from Indonesia. I want to find writers from my country. After a few days of searching, I finally found some writers from Indonesia.

Ohh... I'm so happy to find Indonesians in this read.cash. I want to learn a lot from them. Moreover, I am not good at writing an article.

I randomly generated serial numbers. There is no basis for sorting them out. Just write straight away.

Here is a list of its users:

@andrianlover

With 151 followers. 85 articles written. He joined this read.cash since 4 months ago. He writes a lot about cryptocurrencies. He is the first writer I know in this readcash who comes from Indonesia.

I learned a lot from him about Cryptocurrency. Hopefully he continues to write articles about it. I have communicated with him. He also gave me a lot of advice. Thanks @andrianlover . I will wait for the next latest articles from him.

@Alther

With 330 followers. More than 408 articles have been written. Wow amazing. I got tired of counting all the articles. I just might take a long time to write an article.

He joined this read.cash since 1 year ago. He is the author of the most articles that I know of from Indonesia. I think, he's used to writing articles so he can write that much. Or is he the author of a famous book that I may not know.

I hope he reads my article and I want to learn with him as a writer too. Of course I also want to communicate with him. Give me a suggestion so I can write @Alther

@icha2205

With 185 followers. She has written over 111 articles since joining read.cash 10 months ago. She has also written several articles on cryptocurrencies. She's a female writer I know.

I have never communicated with him. Hopefully someday I can communicate with him and ask for advice on writing articles. Keep writing @icha2205

Maybe that's all I can write. I will look for more writers on readcash who come from Indonesia. Do you know any more writers from Indonesia whose articles you often read? Let me know. I would be very grateful if anyone knew about it and let me know. Have a nice day and have a nice day.

Thank you for reading this article.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of omcrypto1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for omcrypto1
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

Maybe you Will find @bahagia-arbi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okey, Thank you andrian.

$ 0.00
2 years ago