first day, first post on readcash.

2 22
Avatar for oliviant
1 year ago

hey, :) what's up?

ano (well), let's start with my very first post on this platform with little of japanese i learnt from watching animes most of time. xD

konichiwa (hello), myself olivia. my most of schedule is to be busy with tech, (to be honest). i got my schedule planned and hidden secretly somewhere, let's not focus there. :)

basically, this is introduction part for me, maybe a welcome post to show myself up in this bch community.

how I found readcash?

i found readcash, as i was just wondering in my community if there are some writing platforms in bch community, someway similar to other writing platforms, one of my friends, "ric920" suggested me 2 platforms, I jumped in here!:)

what is my motive behind coming up at readcash?

nothing more demo (but), only for writing my stuffs and making everything clear, i'll try to use readcash as frequently i could, but do needs some imagination in my brain now hehe.

i don't have much knowledge, what im using what im messing up with hiragana, katakana & kanji xD, didn't got much knowledge for which word should i place and when it is appropriate to be used.

trying my best!:)

author's socials:

  • telegram: https://t.me/oliviant

  • twitter: https://twitter.com/imoliviant

i will like to end my article with that much for now, ill be back with more articles soon! until then enjoy your days.

arigato gozaimasu!

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @qheer92
$ 0.01 from @Ubay1606
Avatar for oliviant
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome here! You will surely love to stay here just keep on interacting with other users:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thankyou, ling!:) i appreciate, i'll try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago