I will always keep my heart alive with the same excitement

0 16

We would swing on the axis of time, you and I, as we ran to our present, which we didn't know we would never catch up with.

My hair turned red and I forgot your name, as if I had lived to forget you. Actually it wasn't like that.

You know how you look for something and then you forget what you were looking for, it's stuck in the back of your mind, you were like that, I didn't know I would be late when I remembered you.

As a matter of fact, I could never put you and me side by side in the picture of life.

If someone had said there was a possibility. If we had a high probability.

If we lived each other to the fullest, would we still love each other so madly?

I knew you loved me, but for some reason I always complained that you didn't.

Your eyes used to smile when you looked at me, there was a deep meaning in them.

There was so much electricity between us. Maybe that's why we were struck by each other and that's why we died inside.

We couldn't go beyond loving too much, my darling. We couldn't even touch each other because we loved too much.

You know how you can't bear to spend something you love?

We didn't want to spend it, we just wanted it to stay in the corner of our hearts. And so it did.

Unbeknownst to anyone, unseen, unheard, unnoticed, protected from the evil eye.

I don't know whether to be sad or happy now...

But I still remain naked in front of your eyes.

Whenever I hear his voice, my cheeks flush.

Whenever I look at your picture, I feel ashamed. That's why this love that I live in its innocence will always remain fresh.

Now it's time to straighten your back and take action. What do you want to do? What would make you happy? Think about these things in detail and put them into practice quickly. As we said before, time is short and things are busy. The sooner you start, the better for you. And whatever happens, don't wait for the right time and opportunity to start. Because in this life, there is neither the right time nor the right opportunity.

You start somewhere. You can organize the conditions according to the course of the work. Otherwise, you cannot do anything other than counting in your place. And please finish what you have started. Unfinished things are of no use to you. And I assure you it won't.

Do you feel pessimism, disperse it immediately. Imagine the happiness of the victory you will achieve at the end, not limited to imagination. Ask to make your dream come true. You will see how everything will change over time. Believe in yourself wholeheartedly for all this, let the obstacles in your way not be your nightmare. Never lose hope, don't get caught up in small details and lose your way. Most importantly, don't listen to what anyone says. Listen to people's opinions, but don't hold back from doing what you believe is right.

It will always keep my heart alive with the same excitement. You will never know this.

Maybe you will stumble upon and read what I wrote to you. You'll think I'm writing to someone else.

Your name is hidden inside me. Your love is sheltered in my heart.

I will water it with my eyes every season.

Like the smell of fresh grass merging with the rain.

It will shine when the sun shines.

And no one will know or hear the owner of this radiance...

3
$ 0.00

Comments