This Is Your Life.

0 15
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Image Source.​​​ 


I laugh at situations that try to threaten my sanity

I have braced up myself for any eventuality

Life doesn't come with manuals or instructions

We live and learn as we go and grow through life

I have been led to a closed end many times

I have been scorned and laughed at too

I take it all in stride, unbothered and unmoved

Why should I get myself worked up over another's opinion?

Why should I try to change the things I can't control?

Everyone would always have their opinions

Your life shouldn't be on hold over what others think

If they are right about some things, work on it

If their words are just to get under your skin, rise above it

Don't keep your life on hold for fear of what others have to say

This is your life and what you make out of it rests on you


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

4
$ 1.15
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments