Sunday Groove.

2 7
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

I love Sundays and there are so many things that make me love Sundays. I love the Service because I enjoy being in that atmosphere of worship. I love the calmness, the ease and the family moment together too.


I don't even think about Monday because strangely, I love Mondays. I like starting the week productively.


Another moment with family and I enjoyed it. It was an awesome service. After the morning service, we had another evening service which I enjoyed so much too. 


Family is everything. As much as life's situations always want to drag us away from what matters most; family, we should and must always create time for family. 


We start and end with family in life. Other things might take our time because we want the best for our family but we should never forget what is important and how we should always be reminded that that tiny moment with them can heal, give hope and give the courage to move on in this busy and demanding life.


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Yes,Sunday is a specialday of the week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago